Events

American Funds 2020 Outlook WebEx Seminar

Join us for our 2020 Mid-Year Outlook WebEx Seminar

How should investors react to headlines?

 

 

July 30, 2020

Dear Client,

Sensational headlines have become common and, in an election year, the decibel level will only rise. That’s why I’m excited to invite you to a seminar with Richard A. Gagné & Associates and Capital Group, home of American Funds. In this key presentation, we’ll explore topics that can help investors respond in ways that keep them focused on their long-term goals.

 

Our featured speaker, David Jordt, American Funds Wholesaler, will address today’s investing environment in light of three perspectives:

  • the positives we see in theworld

  • how we stay focused on the long term,and

  • what we believe can help investors stay ontrack

 

You’ll also hear about how the American Funds benefit from the company’s investment system and research process, and how the funds are designed specifically to help investors pursue their financial objectives.

 

There will be ample time for your questions as well. I hope you’ll be able to join me.

                                            

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

 10:00am CDT, 11:00am EST & 3:00pm CDT, 4:00pm EST

OR

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

1:30pm CDT, 2:30pm EST

Cut

                   

 

RSVP to Richard A. Gagné & Associates at (409)860-9007

 

Sincerely,

 

 

Richard A. Gagné

 

Investments are not FDIC-insured, nor are they deposits of or guaranteed by a bank or any other entity, so they may lose value.

 

American Funds Distributors, Inc., member FINRA.

© 2020 Capital Group. All rights reserved.

When: Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 10:00am